Innu Dev
Contact

Mailing Address

PO Box 449,
Sheshatshiu, NL
A0P 1M0
Bus: (709) 896-3174
Fax: (709) 896-3185

Joint Chief Executive Officers

Greg Pone
gpone@innudev.com

Luke Rich
lrich@innudev.com

Corporate Secretary

Wayne Kelsie
wkelsie@innudev.com

Chief Financial Officer

Raakhee Yadav
ryadav@innudev.com

Senior Business Manager

Fred Hall
fhall@innudev.com

Business Managers

Melissa Adams
madams@innudev.com

Elena Andrew
eandrew@innudev.com

Communications/Property Manager

Flora O’Neil
foneil@innudev.com

Management and Training

Jeannie Nuna
jnuna@innudev.com

Receptionist

Stella Michelin
idlpreception@innudev.com